Banner

Tabs

Headlines
Schedule
Thursday, Sep. 5
Sport Teams Time/Status
Women's Soccer
Carson-Newman
at Bellarmine
5:00 PM
 
Sunday, Sep. 8
Sport Teams Time/Status
Women's Soccer
Young Harris
Carson-Newman
2:00 PM
 
Friday, Sep. 13
Sport Teams Time/Status
Women's Soccer
Lee
Carson-Newman
7:00 PM
 
Wednesday, Sep. 18
Sport Teams Time/Status
Women's Soccer
Lincoln Memorial
Carson-Newman
5:00 PM
 
Saturday, Sep. 21
Sport Teams Time/Status
Women's Soccer
Newberry
Carson-Newman
5:00 PM
 
Wednesday, Sep. 25
Sport Teams Time/Status
Women's Soccer
Belmont Abbey
Carson-Newman
5:00 PM
 
Saturday, Sep. 28
Sport Teams Time/Status
Women's Soccer
Carson-Newman
at Anderson (S.C.)
5:00 PM
 
Wednesday, Oct. 2
Sport Teams Time/Status
Women's Soccer
Lenoir-Rhyne
Carson-Newman
7:30 PM
 
Saturday, Oct. 5
Sport Teams Time/Status
Women's Soccer
Queens (N.C.)
Carson-Newman
5:00 PM
 
Wednesday, Oct. 9
Sport Teams Time/Status
Women's Soccer
Carson-Newman
at North Greenville
5:00 PM
 
Saturday, Oct. 12
Sport Teams Time/Status
Women's Soccer
Carson-Newman
at Coker
12:00 PM
 
Wednesday, Oct. 16
Sport Teams Time/Status
Women's Soccer
Carson-Newman
at Mars Hill
5:00 PM
 
Wednesday, Oct. 23
Sport Teams Time/Status
Women's Soccer
Carson-Newman
at Limestone
5:00 PM
 
Saturday, Oct. 26
Sport Teams Time/Status
Women's Soccer
Carson-Newman
at Catawba
5:30 PM
 
Saturday, Nov. 2
Sport Teams Time/Status
Women's Soccer
Wingate
Carson-Newman
5:00 PM
Nov 11 Final - 2OT
Women's Soccer
1 Lincoln Memorial
1 vs. Carson-Newman
NCAA Southeast Regional
Nov 10 Final
Women's Soccer
0 Catawba
3 vs. Carson-Newman
NCAA Southeast Regional
Nov 04 Final
Women's Soccer
3 Lincoln Memorial
1 vs. Carson-Newman
@ Rock Hill, S.C.
2018 SAC Women's Soccer Championships - Championship Game
Nov 02 Final
Women's Soccer
1 Catawba
2 vs. Carson-Newman
@ Rock Hill, S.C.
2018 SAC Women's Soccer Championships - Semifinals
Oct 30 Final
Women's Soccer
1 Wingate
4 vs. Carson-Newman
2018 South Atlantic Conference Championships - Quarterfinals
Oct 27 Final - 2OT
Women's Soccer
1 Catawba
2 vs. Carson-Newman
Oct 24 Final - OT
Women's Soccer
0 Limestone
1 vs. Carson-Newman
Oct 20 Final
Women's Soccer
3 Carson-Newman
0 at Wingate
Oct 17 Final
Women's Soccer
1 Mars Hill
4 vs. Carson-Newman
Oct 13 Final
Women's Soccer
2 Carson-Newman
0 at Queens (N.C.)
Oct 06 Final
Women's Soccer
0 Anderson (S.C.)
2 vs. Carson-Newman
Oct 03 Final
Women's Soccer
2 Tusculum
1 vs. Carson-Newman
Sep 26 Cancelled
Women's Soccer
Belmont Abbey
vs. Carson-Newman
Sep 26 Final
Women's Soccer
3 Carson-Newman
1 at Newberry
Sep 22 Final
Women's Soccer
0 Coker
7 vs. Carson-Newman
Social Media More Headlines

Buttons

Banners

Eagles Schedule

Thu Sep 05
5:00 PM
at Bellarmine
Sun Sep 08
2:00 PM
vs. Young Harris
Fri Sep 13
7:00 PM
vs. Lee
Wed Sep 18
5:00 PM
vs. Lincoln Memorial
Sat Sep 21
5:00 PM
vs. Newberry
Wed Sep 25
5:00 PM
vs. Belmont Abbey
Sat Sep 28
5:00 PM
at Anderson (S.C.)
Wed Oct 02
7:30 PM
vs. Lenoir-Rhyne
Sat Oct 05
5:00 PM
vs. Queens (N.C.)
Wed Oct 09
5:00 PM
at North Greenville
Sat Oct 12
12:00 PM
at Coker
Wed Oct 16
5:00 PM
at Mars Hill
Wed Oct 23
5:00 PM
at Limestone
Sat Oct 26
5:30 PM
at Catawba
Sat Nov 02
5:00 PM
vs. Wingate
No Event
View Full Schedule