Banner

Tabs

Headlines
Schedule
Saturday, Aug. 31
Sport Teams Time/Status
Men's Soccer
Belmont Abbey
Carson-Newman
3:00 PM
 
Friday, Sep. 6
Sport Teams Time/Status
Men's Soccer
Carson-Newman
at North Greenville
7:00 PM
 
Tuesday, Sep. 10
Sport Teams Time/Status
Men's Soccer
Salem Int'l
Carson-Newman
TBA
 
Saturday, Sep. 14
Sport Teams Time/Status
Men's Soccer
Carson-Newman
at Lee
7:00 PM
 
Wednesday, Sep. 18
Sport Teams Time/Status
Men's Soccer
Lincoln Memorial
Carson-Newman
7:30 PM
 
Saturday, Sep. 21
Sport Teams Time/Status
Men's Soccer
Newberry
Carson-Newman
7:30 PM
 
Wednesday, Sep. 25
Sport Teams Time/Status
Men's Soccer
King (Tenn.)
Carson-Newman
7:30 PM
 
Saturday, Sep. 28
Sport Teams Time/Status
Men's Soccer
Carson-Newman
at Anderson (S.C.)
7:30 PM
 
Wednesday, Oct. 2
Sport Teams Time/Status
Men's Soccer
Lenoir-Rhyne
Carson-Newman
5:00 PM
 
Saturday, Oct. 5
Sport Teams Time/Status
Men's Soccer
Queens (N.C.)
Carson-Newman
7:30 PM
 
Tuesday, Oct. 8
Sport Teams Time/Status
Men's Soccer
Carson-Newman
at Alabama Huntsville
6:00 PM
 
Saturday, Oct. 12
Sport Teams Time/Status
Men's Soccer
Carson-Newman
at Coker
2:30 PM
 
Wednesday, Oct. 16
Sport Teams Time/Status
Men's Soccer
Carson-Newman
at Mars Hill
7:30 PM
 
Wednesday, Oct. 23
Sport Teams Time/Status
Men's Soccer
Carson-Newman
at Lander
7:00 PM
 
Saturday, Oct. 26
Sport Teams Time/Status
Men's Soccer
Carson-Newman
at Catawba
8:00 PM
Nov 02 Final
Men's Soccer
0 Carson-Newman
2 vs. Tusculum
@ Rock Hill, S.C.
SAC Men's Soccer Championship - Semifinals
Oct 30 Final
Men's Soccer
2 Carson-Newman
1 at Queens (N.C.)
SAC Men's Soccer Championship - Quarterfinals
Oct 27 Final
Men's Soccer
1 Catawba
2 vs. Carson-Newman
Oct 24 Final - 2OT
Men's Soccer
2 Carson-Newman
2 at Newberry
Oct 20 Final
Men's Soccer
0 Carson-Newman
2 at Wingate
Oct 17 Final - 2OT
Men's Soccer
1 Mars Hill
1 vs. Carson-Newman
Oct 13 Final
Men's Soccer
3 Carson-Newman
1 at Queens (N.C.)
Oct 10 Final
Men's Soccer
2 Lander
1 vs. Carson-Newman
Oct 06 Final - 2OT
Men's Soccer
1 Anderson (S.C.)
1 vs. Carson-Newman
Oct 03 Final
Men's Soccer
1 Tusculum
0 vs. Carson-Newman
Sep 29 Final
Men's Soccer
1 Alabama Huntsville
2 vs. Carson-Newman
Sep 22 Final
Men's Soccer
1 Coker
4 vs. Carson-Newman
Sep 19 Final
Men's Soccer
3 Carson-Newman
2 at Lincoln Memorial
Sep 12 Final
Men's Soccer
0 Carson-Newman
1 at Lenoir-Rhyne
Sep 08 Final
Men's Soccer
1 Barry
2 vs. Carson-Newman
@ Chattanooga, Tenn.
Social Media More Headlines

Buttons

Banners

Eagles Schedule

Sat Aug 31
3:00 PM
vs. Belmont Abbey
Fri Sep 06
7:00 PM
at North Greenville
Tue Sep 10
TBA
vs. Salem Int'l
Sat Sep 14
7:00 PM
at Lee
Wed Sep 18
7:30 PM
vs. Lincoln Memorial
Sat Sep 21
7:30 PM
vs. Newberry
Wed Sep 25
7:30 PM
vs. King (Tenn.)
Sat Sep 28
7:30 PM
at Anderson (S.C.)
Wed Oct 02
5:00 PM
vs. Lenoir-Rhyne
Sat Oct 05
7:30 PM
vs. Queens (N.C.)
Tue Oct 08
6:00 PM
at Alabama Huntsville
Sat Oct 12
2:30 PM
at Coker
Wed Oct 16
7:30 PM
at Mars Hill
Wed Oct 23
7:00 PM
at Lander
Sat Oct 26
8:00 PM
at Catawba
No Event
View Full Schedule