Banner

Tabs

Headlines
Schedule
Thursday, Sep. 5
Sport Teams Time/Status
Football
West Florida
Carson-Newman
7:00 PM
 
Saturday, Sep. 21
Sport Teams Time/Status
Football
Carson-Newman
at Wingate
6:00 PM
 
Saturday, Sep. 28
Sport Teams Time/Status
Football
Virginia-Wise
Carson-Newman
1:00 PM
 
Saturday, Oct. 5
Sport Teams Time/Status
Football
UNC Pembroke
Carson-Newman
1:00 PM
 
Saturday, Oct. 12
Sport Teams Time/Status
Football
Catawba
Carson-Newman
1:00 PM
 
Saturday, Oct. 19
Sport Teams Time/Status
Football
Carson-Newman
at Lenoir-Rhyne
2:00 PM
 
Saturday, Oct. 26
Sport Teams Time/Status
Football
Newberry
Carson-Newman
Homecoming
3:00 PM
 
Saturday, Nov. 2
Sport Teams Time/Status
Football
Carson-Newman
at Mars Hill
1:00 PM
 
Saturday, Nov. 9
Sport Teams Time/Status
Football
Carson-Newman
at Limestone
4:00 PM
 
Saturday, Nov. 16
Sport Teams Time/Status
Football
Tusculum
Carson-Newman
1:00 PM
Nov 10 Final
Football
34 Carson-Newman
13 at UNC Pembroke
Eagle Sports Network - Radio: Joy 620, WRJZ-AM
Nov 03 Final
Football
40 Lenoir-Rhyne
21 vs. Carson-Newman
Eagle Sports Network - Radio: Joy 620, WRJZ-AM, Mountain Country 106.3, WPFT-FM
Oct 27 Final
Football
28 Carson-Newman
41 at Tusculum
Eagle Sports Network - Radio: Joy 620, WRJZ-AM, Mountain Country 106.3, WPFT-FM
Oct 20 Final
Football
10 Virginia-Lynchburg
63 vs. Carson-Newman
Eagle Sports Network - Radio: Joy 620, WRJZ-AM, Mountain Country 106.3, WPFT-FM
Oct 13 Final
Football
27 Mars Hill
49 vs. Carson-Newman
Homecoming - Eagle Sports Network - Radio: Joy 620, WRJZ-AM, Mountain Country 106.3, WPFT-FM Homecoming
Oct 06 Final
Football
24 Limestone
52 vs. Carson-Newman
Eagle Sports Network - Radio: Joy 620, WRJZ-AM, Mountain Country 106.3, WPFT-FM
Sep 29 Final - OT
Football
33 Carson-Newman
30 at Catawba
Eagle Sports Network - Radio: Joy 620, WRJZ-AM, Mountain Country 106.3, WPFT-FM
Sep 22 Final
Football
3 Carson-Newman
23 at Newberry
Eagle Sports Network - Radio: Joy 620, WRJZ-AM, Mountain Country 106.3, WPFT-FM
Sep 15 Final
Football
14 Wingate
31 vs. Carson-Newman
Eagle Sports Network - Radio: Joy 620, WRJZ-AM, Mountain Country 106.3, WPFT-FM
Sep 08 Final
Football
33 Carson-Newman
29 at Virginia Union
Eagle Sports Network - Radio: Joy 620, WRJZ-AM, Mountain Country 106.3, WPFT-FM
Aug 30 Final
Football
9 Carson-Newman
19 at West Florida
Eagle Sports Network - Radio: Joy 620, WRJZ-AM, Mountain Country 106.3, WPFT-FM
Nov 11 Final
Football
10 UNC Pembroke
45 vs. Carson-Newman
Senior Day
Nov 04 Final
Football
42 Carson-Newman
28 at Lenoir-Rhyne
Oct 28 Final
Football
7 Tusculum
27 vs. Carson-Newman
Oct 21 Final
Football
31 North Greenville
21 vs. Carson-Newman
Homecoming
Social Media More Headlines

Buttons

Banners

Eagles Schedule

Thu Sep 05
7:00 PM
vs. West Florida
Sat Sep 21
6:00 PM
at Wingate
Sat Sep 28
1:00 PM
vs. Virginia-Wise
Sat Oct 05
1:00 PM
vs. UNC Pembroke
Sat Oct 12
1:00 PM
vs. Catawba
Sat Oct 19
2:00 PM
at Lenoir-Rhyne
Sat Oct 26
3:00 PM
vs. Newberry
Homecoming
Sat Nov 02
1:00 PM
at Mars Hill
Sat Nov 09
4:00 PM
at Limestone
Sat Nov 16
1:00 PM
vs. Tusculum
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule