Banner

Tabs

Headlines
Schedule
Friday, Jan. 31
Sport Teams Time/Status
Women's Tennis
Christian Bros.
Carson-Newman
Knoxville Raquet Club - Knoxville, Tenn.
2:00 PM
 
Saturday, Feb. 1
Sport Teams Time/Status
Women's Tennis
Lee
Carson-Newman
Knoxville Raquet Club - Knoxville, Tenn.
2:00 PM
 
Saturday, Feb. 8
Sport Teams Time/Status
Women's Tennis
Martin Methodist
Carson-Newman
Knoxville Raquet Club - Knoxville, Tenn.
2:00 PM
 
Sunday, Feb. 9
Sport Teams Time/Status
Women's Tennis
King (Tenn.)
Carson-Newman
Knoxville Raquet Club - Knoxville, Tenn.
2:00 PM
 
Friday, Feb. 14
Sport Teams Time/Status
Women's Tennis
Carson-Newman
at Austin Peay
2:00 PM
 
Sunday, Feb. 16
Sport Teams Time/Status
Women's Tennis
Carson-Newman
at Sewanee
2:00 PM
 
Saturday, Feb. 22
Sport Teams Time/Status
Women's Tennis
Tennessee Wesleyan
Carson-Newman
Knoxville Raquet Club - Knoxville, Tenn.
2:00 PM
 
Sunday, Feb. 23
Sport Teams Time/Status
Women's Tennis
Carson-Newman
at Francis Marion
11:00 AM
 
Wednesday, Mar. 4
Sport Teams Time/Status
Women's Tennis
Wingate
Carson-Newman
2:00 PM
 
Saturday, Mar. 7
Sport Teams Time/Status
Women's Tennis
Carson-Newman
at Newberry
2:00 PM
 
Wednesday, Mar. 11
Sport Teams Time/Status
Women's Tennis
Lincoln Memorial
Carson-Newman
2:00 PM
 
Thursday, Mar. 12
Sport Teams Time/Status
Women's Tennis
Delta St.
Carson-Newman
2:00 PM
 
Saturday, Mar. 14
Sport Teams Time/Status
Women's Tennis
Bluefield St.
Carson-Newman
2:00 PM
 
Wednesday, Mar. 18
Sport Teams Time/Status
Women's Tennis
Carson-Newman
at Virginia-Wise
2:00 PM
 
Saturday, Mar. 21
Sport Teams Time/Status
Women's Tennis
Carson-Newman
at Lenoir-Rhyne
2:00 PM
Apr 16 Final
Women's Tennis
2 Carson-Newman
4 at Lenoir-Rhyne
SAC Championship - Quarterfinals
Apr 13 Final
Women's Tennis
0 Carson-Newman
6 at Wingate
Apr 07 Cancelled
Women's Tennis
Spartanburg Methodist
vs. Carson-Newman
Apr 06 Final
Women's Tennis
4 Lenoir-Rhyne
3 vs. Carson-Newman
Apr 03 Final
Women's Tennis
2 Cumberland (Ky.)
5 vs. Carson-Newman
Apr 02 Final
Women's Tennis
2 Anderson (S.C.)
5 vs. Carson-Newman
Mar 30 Final
Women's Tennis
2 Carson-Newman
5 at Catawba
Mar 27 Final
Women's Tennis
0 Mars Hill
7 vs. Carson-Newman
Mar 23 Final
Women's Tennis
5 Carson-Newman
2 at Coker
Mar 20 Final
Women's Tennis
1 Carson-Newman
6 at Tusculum
Mar 17 Final
Women's Tennis
1 Newberry
6 vs. Carson-Newman
Mar 16 Final
Women's Tennis
6 #15 Queens
1 vs. Carson-Newman
Mar 13 Final
Women's Tennis
4 Carson-Newman
3 at Lincoln Memorial
Mar 02 Final
Women's Tennis
6 North Georgia
1 vs. Carson-Newman
Mar 01 Postponed
Women's Tennis
Spartanburg Methodist
vs. Carson-Newman
Social Media More Headlines

Banners

Eagles Schedule

Fri Jan 31
2:00 PM
vs. Christian Bros.
Knoxville Raquet Club - Knoxville, Tenn.
Sat Feb 01
2:00 PM
vs. Lee
Knoxville Raquet Club - Knoxville, Tenn.
Sat Feb 08
2:00 PM
vs. Martin Methodist
Knoxville Raquet Club - Knoxville, Tenn.
Sun Feb 09
2:00 PM
vs. King (Tenn.)
Knoxville Raquet Club - Knoxville, Tenn.
Fri Feb 14
2:00 PM
at Austin Peay
Sun Feb 16
2:00 PM
at Sewanee
Sat Feb 22
2:00 PM
vs. Tennessee Wesleyan
Knoxville Raquet Club - Knoxville, Tenn.
Sun Feb 23
11:00 AM
at Francis Marion
Wed Mar 04
2:00 PM
vs. Wingate
Sat Mar 07
2:00 PM
at Newberry
Wed Mar 11
2:00 PM
vs. Lincoln Memorial
Thu Mar 12
2:00 PM
vs. Delta St.
Sat Mar 14
2:00 PM
vs. Bluefield St.
Wed Mar 18
2:00 PM
at Virginia-Wise
Sat Mar 21
2:00 PM
at Lenoir-Rhyne
No Event
View Full Schedule