Banner

Tabs

Headlines
Schedule
Friday, Mar. 22
Sport Teams Time/Status
Baseball
Tusculum
Carson-Newman
2:00 PM
 
Saturday, Mar. 23
Sport Teams Time/Status
Baseball
Tusculum
Carson-Newman
12:00 PM
Baseball
Tusculum
Carson-Newman
3:00 PM
 
Wednesday, Mar. 27
Sport Teams Time/Status
Baseball
Young Harris
Carson-Newman
3:00 PM
 
Friday, Mar. 29
Sport Teams Time/Status
Baseball
Carson-Newman
at Anderson (S.C.)
6:00 PM
 
Saturday, Mar. 30
Sport Teams Time/Status
Baseball
Carson-Newman
at Anderson (S.C.)
1:00 PM
Baseball
Carson-Newman
at Anderson (S.C.)
4:00 PM
 
Tuesday, Apr. 2
Sport Teams Time/Status
Baseball
Shorter
Carson-Newman
3:00 PM
 
Friday, Apr. 5
Sport Teams Time/Status
Baseball
Newberry
Carson-Newman
3:00 PM
 
Saturday, Apr. 6
Sport Teams Time/Status
Baseball
Newberry
Carson-Newman
12:00 PM
Baseball
Newberry
Carson-Newman
3:00 PM
 
Tuesday, Apr. 9
Sport Teams Time/Status
Baseball
Limestone
Carson-Newman
3:00 PM
 
Friday, Apr. 12
Sport Teams Time/Status
Baseball
Carson-Newman
at Queens (N.C.)
6:00 PM
 
Saturday, Apr. 13
Sport Teams Time/Status
Baseball
Carson-Newman
at Queens (N.C.)
12:00 PM
Baseball
Carson-Newman
at Queens (N.C.)
3:00 PM
Mar 19 Final
Baseball
12 Carson-Newman
10 at King (Tenn.)
Mar 17 Final
Baseball
0 Carson-Newman
6 at Catawba
Mar 17 Final
Baseball
5 Carson-Newman
6 at Catawba
Mar 16 Final
Baseball
2 Carson-Newman
5 at Catawba
Mar 12 Final
Baseball
1 Belmont Abbey
4 vs. Carson-Newman
Mar 11 Final
Baseball
16 Lincoln Memorial
6 vs. Carson-Newman
Mar 10 Final
Baseball
4 Lincoln Memorial
3 vs. Carson-Newman
Mar 10 Final
Baseball
14 Lincoln Memorial
5 vs. Carson-Newman
Mar 06 Final
Baseball
2 Bluefield St.
11 vs. Carson-Newman
Mar 05 Final
Baseball
6 Carson-Newman
8 at Young Harris
Mar 04 Cancelled
Baseball
Carson-Newman
at Mars Hill
Mar 02 Final
Baseball
12 Carson-Newman
4 at Mars Hill
Mar 02 Final
Baseball
14 Carson-Newman
7 at Mars Hill
Feb 27 Final
Baseball
7 Carson-Newman
3 at Belmont Abbey
Feb 24 Final
Baseball
5 Davis & Elkins
12 vs. Carson-Newman
Social Media More Headlines

Buttons

Banners

Eagles Schedule

Fri Mar 22
2:00 PM
vs. Tusculum
Sat Mar 23
12:00 PM
vs. Tusculum
Sat Mar 23
3:00 PM
vs. Tusculum
Wed Mar 27
3:00 PM
vs. Young Harris
Fri Mar 29
6:00 PM
at Anderson (S.C.)
Sat Mar 30
1:00 PM
at Anderson (S.C.)
Sat Mar 30
4:00 PM
at Anderson (S.C.)
Tue Apr 02
3:00 PM
vs. Shorter
Fri Apr 05
3:00 PM
vs. Newberry
Sat Apr 06
12:00 PM
vs. Newberry
Sat Apr 06
3:00 PM
vs. Newberry
Tue Apr 09
3:00 PM
vs. Limestone
Fri Apr 12
6:00 PM
at Queens (N.C.)
Sat Apr 13
12:00 PM
at Queens (N.C.)
Sat Apr 13
3:00 PM
at Queens (N.C.)
No Event
View Full Schedule