Banner

Tabs

Headlines
Schedule
Thursday, Dec. 5
Sport Teams Time/Status
Women's Volleyball
Anderson (S.C.)
vs. Carson-Newman
@ Wingate, N.C. NCAA Southeast Region Tournament
12:00 PM
 
Saturday, Dec. 7
Sport Teams Time/Status
Women's Basketball
Carson-Newman
at Anderson (S.C.)
2:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Carson-Newman
at Anderson (S.C.)
4:00 PM
 
Wednesday, Dec. 11
Sport Teams Time/Status
Men's Basketball
Carson-Newman
at Belmont
7:30 PM
 
Saturday, Dec. 14
Sport Teams Time/Status
Women's Basketball
Coker
Carson-Newman
2:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Coker
Carson-Newman
4:00 PM
 
Wednesday, Dec. 18
Sport Teams Time/Status
Women's Basketball
Mars Hill
Carson-Newman
5:30 PM
Men's Basketball
Mars Hill
Carson-Newman
7:30 PM
 
Saturday, Jan. 4
Sport Teams Time/Status
Lynn University
Lynn University, Florida
Lynn University
Lynn University, Florida
Women's Basketball
Carson-Newman
at Catawba
2:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Carson-Newman
at Catawba
4:00 PM
 
Wednesday, Jan. 8
Sport Teams Time/Status
Women's Basketball
Carson-Newman
at Lenoir-Rhyne
5:30 PM
Men's Basketball
Carson-Newman
at Lenoir-Rhyne
7:30 PM
 
Saturday, Jan. 11
Sport Teams Time/Status
Mars Hill
MSAC, Carson-Newman University, Jefferson City, TN
1:00 PM
Dec 04 Final
Men's Basketball
70 Warren Wilson
99 vs. Carson-Newman
Nov 30 Final
Men's Basketball
78 Wingate
92 vs. Carson-Newman
Nov 30 Final
Football
21 #25/24 Carson-Newman
49 at #6/6 Lenoir-Rhyne
NCAA Playoffs - Second Round
Nov 30 Final
Women's Basketball
95 Wingate
89 vs. Carson-Newman
Nov 26 Final
Men's Basketball
93 Lincoln Memorial
88 vs. Carson-Newman
Nov 26 Final
Women's Basketball
58 Lincoln Memorial
85 vs. Carson-Newman
Nov 23 Final
Women's Basketball
62 Carson-Newman
67 at North Georgia
Nov 23 Final
Women's Volleyball
3 Carson-Newman
0 vs. Queens (N.C.)
@ Charlotte, N.C.
SAC Volleyball Championship - Final
Nov 23 Final
Football
17 #25/24 Carson-Newman
9 at #11/12 Bowie State
NCAA Playoffs - First Round
Nov 22 Final
Women's Volleyball
3 Carson-Newman
1 vs. Wingate
@ Charlotte, N.C.
SAC Volleyball Championship - Semifinals
Nov 22 Final
Women's Basketball
78 Clayton St.
68 vs. Carson-Newman
@ Dahlonega, Ga.
Nov 20 Final
Men's Basketball
80 Southern Wesleyan
78 vs. Carson-Newman
Nov 19 Final
Women's Volleyball
0 Mars Hill
3 vs. Carson-Newman
SAC Volleyball Championship - Quarterfinals
Nov 18 Final
Men's Basketball
70 Tenn. Wesleyan
103 vs. Carson-Newman
Nov 16 Final
Women's Volleyball
3 Carson-Newman
0 at Catawba
Social Media More Headlines

Banners

Eagles Schedule

Thu Dec 05
12:00 PM
vs. Anderson (S.C.)
@ Wingate, N.C. NCAA Southeast Region Tournament
Sat Dec 07
2:00 PM
at Anderson (S.C.)
Sat Dec 07
4:00 PM
at Anderson (S.C.)
Wed Dec 11
7:30 PM
at Belmont
Sat Dec 14
2:00 PM
vs. Coker
Sat Dec 14
4:00 PM
vs. Coker
Wed Dec 18
5:30 PM
vs. Mars Hill
Wed Dec 18
7:30 PM
vs. Mars Hill
Sat Jan 04
at Lynn University
Lynn University, Florida
Sat Jan 04
at Lynn University
Lynn University, Florida
Sat Jan 04
2:00 PM
at Catawba
Sat Jan 04
4:00 PM
at Catawba
Wed Jan 08
5:30 PM
at Lenoir-Rhyne
Wed Jan 08
7:30 PM
at Lenoir-Rhyne
Sat Jan 11
1:00 PM
Mars Hill
MSAC, Carson-Newman University, Jefferson City, TN
No Event
View Full Schedule