Banner

Tabs

Headlines
Schedule
Sunday, Apr. 21
Sport Teams Time/Status
Women's Beach Volleyball
Carson-Newman
vs. TBA
@ Tavares, FL Small College Championships
10:00 AM
Women's Beach Volleyball
Carson-Newman
vs. TBA
@ Tavares, FL
12:00 PM
 
Monday, Apr. 22
Sport Teams Time/Status
Baseball
Coker
Carson-Newman
12:00 PM
Softball
Newberry
Carson-Newman
1:00 PM
Baseball
Coker
Carson-Newman
3:00 PM
Softball
Newberry
Carson-Newman
3:00 PM
 
Thursday, Apr. 25
Sport Teams Time/Status
Track & Field
Penn Relays
@ Philadelphia, Pa.
 
Friday, Apr. 26
Sport Teams Time/Status
Track & Field
Penn Relays
@ Philadelphia, Pa.
 
Saturday, Apr. 27
Sport Teams Time/Status
Track & Field
Penn Relays
@ Philadelphia, Pa.
 
Saturday, May. 4
Sport Teams Time/Status
Track & Field
University of Tennessee Challenge
@ Knoxville, Tenn.
 
Saturday, May. 11
Sport Teams Time/Status
Track & Field
Last Chance Meet
 
Sunday, May. 12
Sport Teams Time/Status
Track & Field
Last Chance Meet
Apr 20 Final - 10 innings
Baseball
11 Coker
12 vs. Carson-Newman
Apr 20 Final
Women's Beach Volleyball
0 Carson-Newman
5 at Tampa
Apr 19 Final
Women's Beach Volleyball
0 Carson-Newman
3 vs. Florida Southern
@ Tavares, FL / AVCA Small College Championship
Apr 16 Final
Softball
6 Carson-Newman
4 at Mars Hill
Apr 16 Final - 7 innings
Baseball
5 Trevecca Nazarene
15 vs. Carson-Newman
Apr 16 Final
Women's Tennis
2 Carson-Newman
4 at Lenoir-Rhyne
SAC Championship - Quarterfinals
Apr 16 Final
Softball
2 Carson-Newman
8 at Mars Hill
Apr 16
Men's Golf
5th at South Atlantic Conference Championship
Camden Country Club - Camden, S.C.
Apr 15 Final
Baseball
3 Carson-Newman
0 at Queens (N.C.)
Apr 15 Final
Baseball
11 Carson-Newman
2 at Queens (N.C.)
Apr 15 Final
Softball
10 Carson-Newman
3 at Wingate
Apr 15 Final
Softball
1 Carson-Newman
4 at Wingate
Apr 15
Men's Golf
6th at South Atlantic Conference Championship
Camden Country Club - Camden, S.C.
Apr 14
Men's Golf
8th at South Atlantic Conference Championship
Camden Country Club - Camden, S.C.
Apr 13 Final
Baseball
12 Carson-Newman
2 at Queens (N.C.)
Social Media More Headlines

Buttons

Banners

Eagles Schedule

Sun Apr 21
10:00 AM
vs. TBA
@ Tavares, FL Small College Championships
Sun Apr 21
12:00 PM
vs. TBA
@ Tavares, FL
Mon Apr 22
12:00 PM
vs. Coker
Mon Apr 22
1:00 PM
vs. Newberry
Mon Apr 22
3:00 PM
vs. Coker
Mon Apr 22
3:00 PM
vs. Newberry
Thu Apr 25
at Penn Relays
@ Philadelphia, Pa.
Fri Apr 26
at Penn Relays
@ Philadelphia, Pa.
Sat Apr 27
at Penn Relays
@ Philadelphia, Pa.
Sat May 04
at University of Tennessee Challenge
@ Knoxville, Tenn.
Sat May 11
at Last Chance Meet
Sun May 12
at Last Chance Meet
View Full Schedule