2019 Carson-Newman Softball Schedule

Overall 26-9
Pct. .743
Conf. 11-9
Pct. .550
Streak Won 3
Home 9-5
Away 13-4
Neutral 4-0
Games 35
Runs 191
Batting Avg. .290
On Base % .357
Slugging % .505
Home Runs 44
Add to Calendar
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 1-0
#13 Young Harris
@ Milledgeville, Ga.
N
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 3-2
#13 Young Harris
@ Milledgeville, Ga.
N
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
W, 9-0
Georgia College
2019 Bobcat Kickoff
A
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
W, 9-7
Georgia College
2019 Bobcat Kickoff
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Converse
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Converse
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
Postponed
Concord
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
Postponed
Concord
H
Fri Feb 15
at
Final
W, 7-5
Lander
Bearcat/Fleet Invitational
A
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-0
Claflin
@ Greenwood, S.C. Bearcat/Fleet Invitational
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Claflin
@ Greenwood, S.C. Bearcat/Fleet Invitational
N
Sat Feb 16
at
Cancelled
Erskine
Bearcat/Fleet Invitational
A
Thu Feb 21
vs
Postponed
Lees-McRae
H
Thu Feb 21
vs
Postponed
Lees-McRae
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Postponed
West Virginia St.
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Postponed
West Virginia St.
H
Tue Feb 26
at
Final
W, 2-0
Augusta
A
Tue Feb 26
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 11-2
Augusta
A
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
W, 2-1
Limestone
A
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
W, 2-1
Limestone
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
L, 1-0
Queens (N.C.) *
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
W, 7-3
Queens (N.C.) *
A
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
L, 4-3
#23 Lincoln Memorial *
H
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
L, 6-1
#23 Lincoln Memorial *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Catawba *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 8-7
Catawba *
H
Wed Mar 27
at
Final
L, 4-1
Anderson (S.C.) *
A
Wed Mar 27
at
Final
W, 3-2
Anderson (S.C.) *
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Coker *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Coker *
H
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Tusculum *
H
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 17-4
Tusculum *
H
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 10-4
Lenoir-Rhyne *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 6-5
Lenoir-Rhyne *
A
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 1-0
North Greenville
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 4-3
North Greenville
H
Mon Apr 15
at
Final
L, 4-1
Wingate *
A
Mon Apr 15
at
Final
W, 10-3
Wingate *
A
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
L, 8-2
Mars Hill *
A
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
W, 6-4
Mars Hill *
A
Mon Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Newberry *
H
Mon Apr 22
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 12-4
Newberry *
H
* Conference