2019 Carson-Newman Beach Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-8
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 8
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-8
Add to Calendar
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Principia College
@ Fort Wayne, Ind. Principia College Beach Bash
N
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Stevenson
@ Fort Wayne, Ind. Principia College Beach Bash
N
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Morehead St.
@ Fort Wayne, Ind.
N
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Tusculum
@ Ft. Wayne, Ind. Principia College Bash -
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Florida Southern
@ Charleston, SC CofC Tournament
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Texas A&M Kingsville
@ Charleston, S.C.
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Col. of Charleston
@ Charleston, S.C.
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Huntingdon
@ Charleston, S.C. College of Charleston Tournament
N
Sat Mar 23
at
10:30 AM
Col. of Charleston
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
2:30 PM
Tusculum
@ Wilmington, N.C.
N
Sun Mar 24
vs
8:30 AM
Morehead St.
@ Wilmington, N.C. Dig and Dive Invitational
N
Sun Mar 24
vs
10:30 AM
Coastal Carolina
@ Dig and Dive Invitational
N
Sat Mar 30
vs
9:00 AM
Tusculum
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
3:00 PM
Eastern Kentucky
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
12:00 PM
Eastern Kentucky
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
3:00 PM
Tusculum
H
April
Sat Apr 06
vs
9:00 AM
Stevenson
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
3:00 PM
Lincoln Memorial
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
9:00 AM
Stevenson
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
3:00 PM
Lincoln Memorial
H
Fri Apr 12
at
4:00 PM
Austin Peay
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
1:00 PM
Georgia State
@ Austin Peay
N
Sat Apr 13
vs
3:00 PM
Eastern Kentucky
@ Austin Peay
N
Fri Apr 19
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Tavares, FL Small College Championships
N
Sat Apr 20
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Tavares, FL Small College Championships
N
Sun Apr 21
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Tavares, FL Small College Championships
N