2019 Carson-Newman Beach Volleyball Schedule

Overall 3-27
Pct. .100
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-6
Away 0-4
Neutral 1-17
Add to Calendar
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Principia
@ Fort Wayne, Ind. Principia College Beach Bash
N
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Stevenson
@ Fort Wayne, Ind. Principia College Beach Bash
N
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Morehead St.
@ Fort Wayne, Ind.
N
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Tusculum
@ Ft. Wayne, Ind. Principia College Bash -
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Florida Southern
@ Charleston, SC CofC Tournament
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Texas A&M Kingsville
@ Charleston, S.C.
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Col. of Charleston
@ Charleston, S.C.
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Huntingdon
@ Charleston, S.C. College of Charleston Tournament
N
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
L, 5-0
Col. of Charleston
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Tusculum
@ Wilmington, N.C.
N
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Morehead St.
@ Wilmington, N.C. Dig and Dive Invitational
N
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Coastal Carolina
@ Dig and Dive Invitational
N
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Tusculum
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Eastern Ky.
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Eastern Ky.
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Tusculum
H
April
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Stevenson
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Lincoln Memorial
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Stevenson
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Lincoln Memorial
H
Fri Apr 12
at
Final
L, 5-0
Austin Peay
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Georgia State
@ Austin Peay
N
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Eastern Ky.
@ Austin Peay
N
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Florida Southern %
@ Tavares, FL / AVCA Small College Championship
N
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Spring Hill
@ Tavares, FL Small College Championships
N
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Lincoln Memorial
@ Tavares, FL Small College Championships
N
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
L, 5-0
Tampa %
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
L, 5-0
Saint Leo
A
Sun Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Principia
@ Tavares, FL Small College Championships
N
Sun Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Tusculum
@ Tavares, Fla.
N
% Post season