2018-19 Carson-Newman Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 22-8
Pct. .733
Conf. 15-5
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 2
Home 10-4
Away 11-3
Neutral 1-1
Games 30
Pts per game 81.6
FG % 43.3
3PT % 34.1
FT % 80.3
Reb per game 41.5
Ast per game 15.7
Add to Calendar
November
Thu Nov 01
at
Final
L, 115-74
North Carolina #
A
Mon Nov 05
at
Final
L, 128-59
Tennessee #
A
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 94-68
USC Aiken
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 89-84
Lander
PBC/SAC Challenge
H
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 88-72
Georgia College
@ Dahlonega, Ga. Nighthawk Classic
N
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
W, 91-78
North Georgia
UNG Nighthawk Classic
A
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 90-86
Clayton St.
H
Sun Nov 25
at
Final
L, 88-83
Columbus St.
A
Wed Nov 28
at
Final
W, 91-80
Lincoln Memorial *
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 67-58
Wingate *
A
Wed Dec 05
vs
Final
L, 78-75
Lenoir-Rhyne *
Ugly Christmas Sweater Night
H
Wed Dec 12
at
Final
W, 71-65
King (Tenn.)
A
Sat Dec 15
at
Final
W, 89-63
Coker *
A
Wed Dec 19
at
Final
W, 86-53
Mars Hill *
A
Sat Dec 29
at
Final
W, 83-37
Shorter
A
January
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 90-77
Catawba *
Kids' Day
H
Wed Jan 09
vs
Final
L, 84-81
Anderson (S.C.) *
H
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
W, 65-62
Queens (N.C.) *
A
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
W, 75-70
Tusculum *
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 71-55
Newberry *
Superhero Saturday
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 76-75
Wingate *
Jersey Day
H
Wed Jan 30
vs
Final
W, 81-71
Lincoln Memorial *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
W, 89-81
Lenoir-Rhyne *
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 109-49
Mars Hill *
"The Office" Night
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 98-65
Coker *
Play4Kay Pink Out
H
Wed Feb 13
at
Final
L, 72-63
Anderson (S.C.) *
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
W, 90-57
Catawba *
A
Wed Feb 20
vs
Final
W, 73-71
Tusculum *
White Out sponsored by Texas Roadhouse
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 81-57
Queens (N.C.) *
Fog Out sponsored by the Eagle Club
H
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
W, 63-61
Newberry *
A
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final - OT
L, 80-77
Lincoln Memorial
SAC Women's Basketball Championship - Quarterfinal
H
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 82-79
Lander
@ Anderson, S.C. (Abney Center) NCAA DII Southeast Regional - Quarterfinal
N
# Exhibition
* Conference