2018-19 Carson-Newman Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 15-14
Pct. .517
Conf. 8-12
Pct. .400
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-6
Away 5-8
Neutral 1-0
Games 29
Pts per game 79.4
FG % 47.8
3PT % 38.2
FT % 71.7
Reb per game 35.1
Ast per game 16.4
Add to Calendar
November
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
W, 67-50
Southern Wesleyan
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 77-65
Lander
@ Central, S.C. (Tysinger Gym) Classic at Southern Wesleyan University
N
Wed Nov 14
vs
Final
W, 108-77
Lees-McRae
H
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
W, 87-86
King (Tenn.)
A
Wed Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 81-73
Tenn. Wesleyan
H
Wed Nov 28
at
Final
L, 90-68
Lincoln Memorial *
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 82-62
Wingate *
A
Wed Dec 05
vs
Final
L, 78-62
Lenoir-Rhyne *
Ugly Christmas Sweater Night
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 95-67
Fort Valley St.
H
Sat Dec 15
at
Final
W, 79-63
Coker *
A
Wed Dec 19
at
Final
L, 87-74
Mars Hill *
A
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
Final
W, 90-83
Virginia-Wise
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
L, 81-64
Catawba *
Kids' Day
H
Wed Jan 09
vs
Final
W, 87-79
Anderson (S.C.) *
H
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
L, 81-77
#9 Queens (N.C.) *
A
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
L, 63-49
Tusculum *
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 112-105
Newberry *
Superhero Saturday
H
Mon Jan 21
vs
Final
L, 85-71
Johnson C. Smith
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 76-74
Wingate *
Jersey Day
H
Wed Jan 30
vs
Final
W, 79-75
Lincoln Memorial *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final - OT
L, 100-91
Lenoir-Rhyne *
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 85-73
Mars Hill *
Game suspended Feb. 6, game resumed Feb. 25 at 7 p.m.
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 75-73
Coker *
H
Wed Feb 13
at
Final
W, 96-70
Anderson (S.C.) *
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 90-75
Catawba *
A
Wed Feb 20
vs
Final
L, 79-65
Tusculum *
White Out sponsored by Texas Roadhouse
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 102-88
#10 Queens (N.C.) *
Fog Out sponsored by the Eagle Club
H
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
W, 89-78
Newberry *
A
Wed Mar 06
at
Final
L, 84-75
#6/7 Queens (N.C.)
SAC Men's Basketball Championship - Quarterfinal 2019 Pilot/Flying J SAC Quarterfinals
A
* Conference