2019 Carson-Newman Baseball Schedule

Overall 31-18
Pct. .633
Conf. 12-11
Pct. .522
Streak Lost 1
Home 19-10
Away 12-7
Neutral 0-1
Games 49
Runs 387
Batting Avg. .307
On Base % .414
Slugging % .489
Home Runs 49
Add to Calendar
February
Fri Feb 01
at
Final
W, 9-5
Limestone
A
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
W, 19-7
Limestone
A
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
L, 3-0
Limestone
A
Sun Feb 03
at
Final
W, 8-5
Limestone
A
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Alderson Broaddus
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 9-5
Alderson Broaddus
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 3-0
Alderson Broaddus
H
Sun Feb 10
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 19-5
Alderson Broaddus
H
Tue Feb 12
at
Postponed
Shorter
A
Thu Feb 14
vs
Final
W, 9-5
King (Tenn.)
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 11-8
Northwood
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 9-4
Northwood
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 10-6
Northwood
H
Sun Feb 17
vs
Cancelled
Northwood
H
Mon Feb 18
at
Final
L, 4-1
Lee
A
Tue Feb 19
vs
Final
W, 9-4
Virginia-Wise
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Cancelled
Davis & Elkins
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Cancelled
Davis & Elkins
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 15-4
Davis & Elkins
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 12-5
Davis & Elkins
H
Wed Feb 27
at
Final
W, 7-3
Belmont Abbey
A
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
W, 14-7
Mars Hill *
A
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
W, 12-4
Mars Hill *
A
Mon Mar 04
at
Cancelled
Mars Hill *
A
Tue Mar 05
at
Final
L, 8-6
Young Harris
A
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 11-2
Bluefield St.
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 14-5
Lincoln Memorial *
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Lincoln Memorial *
H
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 16-6
Lincoln Memorial *
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Belmont Abbey
H
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
L, 5-2
Catawba *
A
Sun Mar 17
at
Final
L, 6-5
Catawba *
A
Sun Mar 17
at
Final
L, 6-0
Catawba *
A
Tue Mar 19
at
Final
W, 12-10
King (Tenn.)
A
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Tusculum *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 12-8
Tusculum *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 12-8
Tusculum *
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 10-4
Young Harris
H
Fri Mar 29
at
Final
W, 9-8
Anderson (S.C.) *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
W, 12-10
Anderson (S.C.) *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
L, 3-2
Anderson (S.C.) *
A
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
L, 8-4
Shorter
H
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Newberry *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 10-5
Newberry *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 13-6
Newberry *
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Limestone
H
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
W, 12-2
Queens (N.C.) *
A
Mon Apr 15
at
Final
W, 11-2
Queens (N.C.) *
A
Mon Apr 15
at
Final
W, 3-0
Queens (N.C.) *
A
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 15-5
Trevecca Nazarene
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 12-11
Coker *
H
Mon Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 13-3
Coker *
H
Mon Apr 22
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-5
Coker *
H
Thu Apr 25
vs
Final
L, 9-4
Anderson (S.C.) %
@ Kodak, Tenn. Game 2 - Pilot/Flying J SAC Baseball Championship
N
* Conference
% Post season