2017 Carson-Newman Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 9-7-2
Pct. .556
Conf. 6-2-2
Pct. .700
Streak Lost 4
Home 5-2
Away 4-5-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Goals 37
Goals/ game 2.06
Shot % .149
Shots/ game 13.8
GAA 1.25
Add to Calendar
September
Sat Sep 02
at
Final
W, 3-0
North Greenville
A
Wed Sep 06
at
Final
L, 2-1
Lees-McRae
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Clayton St.
H
Wed Sep 13
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Mars Hill *
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Newberry *
H
Wed Sep 20
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Lenoir-Rhyne *
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Queens (N.C.) *
H
Tue Sep 26
at
Final
W, 4-0
Ala.-Huntsville
A
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
W, 4-0
Anderson (S.C.) *
A
October
Wed Oct 04
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Lincoln Memorial *
H
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
W, 3-0
Catawba *
A
Wed Oct 11
at
Final
L, 3-1
Young Harris
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 7-1
Wingate *
H
Wed Oct 18
at
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
Tusculum *
A
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
L, 2-1
Lander
A
Wed Oct 25
at
Final
L, 1-0
King (Tenn.)
A
Sat Oct 28
at
Final
L, 1-0
Coker *
A
Tue Oct 31
vs
Final - OT
L, 3-2
Queens (N.C.) %
2017 South Atlantic Conference Soccer Championships - Quarterfinals
H
* Conference
% Post season